Scandinavia[a] is a historical and cultural-linguistic region in Northern Europe characterized by a common ethno-culturalGermanic heritage[dubious ] and related languages. It comprises the three kingdoms of Norway, Denmark, and Sweden. Modern Norway and Sweden proper[b] are situated on the Scandinavian Peninsula, whereas modern Denmark is situated on theDanish islands and Jutland.

About The Author

Related Posts

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.